Court Report Form

We humbly ask for your patience as the form gets a makeover. For now, Royal Court Reports should be sent to TRM@eastkingdom.org, TRH@eastkingdom.org, Brigantia@eastkingdom.org, courtreports@eastkingdom.org, Chronicler@eastkingdom.org, Pikestaff@eastkingdom.org, and Signet@eastkingdom.org.
 
Baronial Court Reports should be sent to Brigantia@eastkingdom.org, courtreports@eastkingdom.org, your regional herald as appropriate:

Copies should also be sent to Baron@localgroupname.eastkingdom.org and/or Baroness@localgroupname.eastkingdom.org as appropriate, Herald@localgroupname.eastkingdom.org if you are not the group herald of record, and your local newsletter, Chronicler@localgroupname.eastkingdom.org.