Crown Principality of Tir Mara Pursuivants

Badger Herald (Regional Herald) – Lady Kirsa Oyutai

Shire of Ar n-Eilean-ne –
Shire of Avonmore – Scur Irwynnson
Shire of Bois Ardent –
Barony of Havre-des-Glaces – Dominus Eginhard d’Aix-la-Chapelle
     Canton of Artigus (incipient) –
Barony of L’ile du Dragon Dormant – Baroness Sile Dhubh inghean Mhic an Mhadaidh
Shire of La Selve d’Aure –
Shire of Le Dragonet –
Shire of Lyndhaven –
Barony of Ruantallan – Lady Aveline
     Canton of Distant Shore – Lord Wynfrið æt Huntandune
     Canton of Seashire –
     Canton of Ynys y Gwaun – Lord Conn mac Branain