Brigantia Staff Heralds

Brigantia Herald - Principal Heraldic Officer of the Kingdom of the East
  Master Ryan McWhyte - brigantia@eastkingdom.org

    Dextrochere Herald - Emergency Deputy to Brigantia
     Master Malcolm Bowman- dextrochere@eastkingdom.org

    Badger Herald - Tir Mara Region Deputy
     Lord Diarmaid O Briain - badger@tirmara.eastkingdom.org

    Blue Talbot Herald- Northern Region Deputy
      Lord Conall an Doire- blue.talbot@eastkingdom.org

    Golden Rapier Herald - Central Region Deputy
      Master Donnovan Shinnock- golden.rapier@eastkingdom.org

    Terpsichore Herald - Southern Region Deputy
      Baroness Theodora Bryennissa, called Treannah - terpsichore@eastkingdom.org

        South-Western Region Deputy Herald - PA/DE Region Deputy
            Lord Joscelin le Esqurel - Herald.southwest@eastkingdom.org

Blue Tyger Herald - Submissions Deputy
  Lord Yehuda ben Moshe - blue.tyger@eastkingdom.org

    Blue Alaunt Herald - Tir Mara Regional Deputy for Submissions
    Baronness Jeanne de Robin- blue.alaunt@tirmara.eastkingdom.org

    Diademe Herald - Assistant Internal Submissions Deputy
      Lady Charitye Dale - diademe@eastkingdom.org

    Pantheon Herald- External Submissions Deputy
      Mistress Alys Mackyntoich- pantheon@eastkingdom.org

    Mural Herald - Society-Level Notification Deputy.
      Mistress Aildreda de Tamworth - mural@eastkingdom.org

    Mosaic Herald - Kingdom-Level Notification Deputy
      Lady Muirenn ingen Dúnadaig - mosaic@eastkingdom.org

Eastern Crown Herald- Royal Court Deputy to Brennan II & Caoilfhionn II
  Master Malcom Bowman - court@eastkingdom.org

Elmet Herald - Education Deputy
  Lord Martyn de Halliwell - elmet@eastkingdom.org

Jongleur Herald - Crown Tourney Heraldic Tree Deputy
  Lady Rosina von Schaffhausen - jongleur@eastkingdom.org

Herault Hibou Blanc- Francophone Deputy
  Lord Eginhard d'Aix la Chapelle - hibou.blanc@eastkingdom.org

Maunche Herald - Regalia and Heraldic Display Deputy.
  Baroness Lisl Luder - maunche@eastkingdom.org

Pallet Herald - Heraldic Art Deputy
  Master Lyle fitzWilliam - pallet@eastkingdom.org

Shepherd's Crook Herald - Precedence Deputy
  Master Rowen Cloteworthy - shepherds.crook@eastkingdom.org

Standard Herald - Web Deputy
  Lord Martyn de Halliwell - standard@eastkingdom.org

Troubadour Herald - Tourney List Heraldry Deputy
  Jamilia al-Suba al-Hadid min Bhakail al-Sheika -troubadour@eastkingdom.org

Clerk of the Polling Lists - Manages the Order Polling Lists
  Duchess Katherine Stanhope- polling@eastkingdom.org


Back to The East Kingdom College of Herald's Page

Back to East Kingdom Page


Last modified: April 10th, 2016
Disclaimer